Page Not Found (Hagersville Minor Hockey)

PrintPage Not Found
Chad StaatsPresident
Greg CournyeaVice President
Amy HeegSecretary
Brad StarkTreasurer
Sindy WhitwellRegistrar
Mark McSorleyOMHA Contact/ Rep Convenor
Ashley GrahamHaldimand League Convenor
Derek RowntreeTyke Convenor
Craig McKeenIce Convenor
Keith DoolittleDirector- Ext Technical
Lacy GrandinDirector
Jean GagnonEquipment Manager
Darren KraayTyke Technical Director
Vacant .Director- Tyke Scheduling
Doug HallMurray Johnson Tournament /Time Keepers
Adam BinekOMHA Field Evaluator
Jason GallagherDirector- Sponsorship
Brandon UdellDirector
Vacant .Director- Parent Commitee Member
Dale HeldDirector
Adam SimingtonDirector
Alex MendesDirector
Murray JohnsonLife Member
Pete BellLife Member
Bob FeatherstoneLife Member
Doug HallLife Member/ Murray Johnson Tournament Director
Lloyd WilliamsPast President
U9 Minor DevelopmentMark McSorleyCoach
U11 RepChad StaatsCoach
U13 RepGavin WhitwellCoach
U15 RepGreg BacherCoach
U18 RepColin StreukerHead Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Hagersville Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 8:35 PM